Standards Committee Of The Board (SCB)


Jonathan Colby, Streamwise Development LLC  (Chair)

Toby Gillespie, GE Renewable Energy 

Brian Hill, Bachmann Electonic 

Steven Hogan, Hogan Renewables Technology 

Kerry McManama, Independent 

Brian McNiff, McNiff Light Industry 

Alton Payne, BSEE 

Lars Samuelsson, American Bureau of Shipping 

Kyle Wetzel, Wetzel Wind Energy Services 

George Kelly, Sunset Technology Inc.  (Secretariat)